Certified Scorers

 

2015 Ratings

 

Name   Email Certification
James Atteberry james@atteberry.org National Scorer
Erik Fisaga erik.fisaga@gmail.com National Scorer
Nicki Fisaga fisaga@gatewayvb.org National Scorer
Debbie Palmer palmer@gatewayvb.org National Scorer
Melissa Pouyer texgalmrob@aol.com National Scorer
Joyce Sanderson joyce4vb@mailcity.com National Scorer
Jessica Werner jfwerne@gmail.com National Scorer
August Werner Jr werner@gatewayvb.org National Scorer
Timothy Neels neels@gatewayvb.org Retired National Scorer
Lucas Allen allen.lj@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Kay Bohnert bohnertk@wustl.edu GW Regional Scorer
Charles Bowden c-bowden@sbcglobal.net GW Regional Scorer
Stephanie Brown settinsteph@hotmail.com GW Regional Scorer
James Christopher liv4hoops@hotmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Janis Christopher dezyn23@yahoo.com GW Regional Scorer
Christena Clauss cmwarner24@aol.com GW Regional Scorer
Ecaterina Coman ecatcom1@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Pat Elfrink pjelfrink@yahoo.com GW Regional Scorer
Joseph Flanigan hofvbref@yahoo.com GW Regional Scorer
Harold Goering c.h-goering@sbcglobal.net GW Regional Scorer
Kathy Harris rbkmmo@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Susan Harvey sueh@globalpyro.com GW Regional Scorer
Roger Heffner rheffner@smchcn.net GW Regional Scorer
Matt Klump mklump@srgglobal.com GW Regional Scorer
Don Lachance djlachance@sbcglobal.net GW Regional Scorer
Holly Luenemann hollyluenemann@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Andrew Martin martin71a@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Tom McFadden afd_mcfadden@hotmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Tracy McFadden tracylegz@aol.com GW Regional Scorer
Scott Mertens sdmref@sbcglobal.net GW Regional Scorer
Corrie Meyer corrienae@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Ken O'Day kenoda@att.net GW Regional Scorer
Braxton Payne braxton@showmevictories.com GW Regional Scorer
Gregory Perkins gsperkins@sbcglobal.net GW Regional Scorer
Gregory Ramey gkramey@comcast.net GW Regional Scorer
Matthew Ryan mat_ryan@swbell.net GW Regional Scorer
Shawna Stover sstover32@att.net GW Regional Scorer
Leonard Tiner leonardtin@gmail.com GW Regional Scorer
Susan Verseman sverseman@robinsonconstruction.com GW Regional Scorer
Ruby Winschel rwinschelvb@lycos.com GW Regional Scorer
Jason Bahr scorpt21@gmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Jeffrey Cheak jeffcheak@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Chris Dickey dickey23@gmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Laura Girse lgirse@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Amy Horrell vbgurl2004@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Conni Huber conni@aboveallpersonnel.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Kyle Kaiser kkaiser2003@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Matt Keutzer mattkeutzercbcvb@hotmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Todd Koenig toddkoenig2005@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Kevin Peters kevin.peters@earthlink.net GW Provisional II Scorer
Andrea Raup dre.vb1122@gmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Christopher Reid chrisreidstl@gmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Christopher Schemel snatie@msn.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Steve Sommer steve.sommer05@gmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Kara Spath kwall11@hotmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Clayton Steiger cjsteig7@hotmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Dave Stover dstover23@att.net GW Provisional II Scorer
Keith Touzinsky ktouzins@aol.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Robyn Turner rzitrenee@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Karen Uttech karenuttec@hotmail.com GW Provisional II Scorer
James Zacharewicz jfzach@aol.com GW Provisional II Scorer
Janet Howes usavolleyball011@gmail.com GW Provisional I Scorer