Certified Referees

 

2015 Ratings

Name   Email Certification
Joseph Flanigan hofvbref@yahoo.com National Referee
August  Werner werner@gatewayvb.org National Referee
Erik  Fisaga erik.fisaga@gmail.com Retired National Referee
Nicki  Fisaga fisagafam@gmail.com Retired National Referee
Ruby Winschel rwinschelvb@lycos.com Retired National Referee
Charles Bowden c-bowden@sbcglobal.net Jr National Referee
Andrew Martin martin71@gmail.com Jr National Referee
Tom McFadden afd_mcfadden@hotmail.com Jr National Referee
Ed Phillips ekphillips3@hotmail.com Jr National Referee
Martin Prochko prochko@att.net Jr National Referee
Timothy Neels neels@gatewayvb.org Retired Jr National Referee
Gregory Perkins gsperkins@sbcglobal.net Retired Jr National Referee
Kay Bohnert bohnertk@wustl.edu GW Regional II Referee
Susan Harvey sueh@globalpyro.com GW Regional II Referee
Roger  Heffner rheffner@smchcn.net GW Regional II Referee
Chris Kays buckethat1@gmail.com GW Regional II Referee
Matt Klump mklump@srgglobal.com GW Regional II Referee
Tracy McFadden tracylegz@aol.com GW Regional II Referee
Scott  Mertens sdmref@sbcglobal.net GW Regional II Referee
Ken O'Day kenoda@att.net GW Regional II Referee
Melissa Pouyer pouyer@gatewayvb.org GW Regional II Referee
Gregory Ramey gkramey@comcast.net GW Regional II Referee
Matt Ryan mat_ryan@swbell.net GW Regional II Referee
Joyce Sanderson joyce4vb@mailcity.com GW Regional II Referee
Clayton  Steiger cjsteig7@hotmail.com GW Regional II Referee
Leonard Tiner leonardtin@gmail.com GW Regional II Referee
Keith Touzinsky ktouzins@aol.com GW Regional II Referee
Lucas Allen allen.lj@gmail.com GW Regional I Referee
Oana Coman ecatcom1@gmail.com GW Regional I Referee
Trish Knight tknight@rolla.k12.mo.us GW Regional I Referee
Kevin McClure k_mcclure@sbcglobal.net GW Regional I Referee
Braxton Payne braxton@showmevictories.com GW Regional I Referee
Rory  Reynolds k9towl@gmail.com GW Regional I Referee
Shawna  Stover sstover32@att.net GW Regional I Referee
Thomas Berry tberry@micds.org GW Provisional II Referee
Josh  Comer comerj17@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee
James Covey jcovey1966@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional II Referee
Pat Elfrink pjelfrink@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee
RaSun Ford rasunford@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee
Mico Janicijevic janicijevic.volleyball@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee
Evan  Landewee evanlandewee14@outlook.com GW Provisional II Referee
Ron Nesbitt ronnieboy529@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee
Harry  Prah prah@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional II Referee
George Richardson georgerichardsonii@msn.com GW Provisional II Referee
Jeff Ridgway jeff@slvvc.net GW Provisional II Referee
Carmela Stillman clstillman@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee
Tiffany  Sunderlin tiffanyesunderlin@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee
Ed Walsh ewal1959@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee
Tim  Werner wernertkai@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional II Referee
Luka  Cajic lukacajik@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Marion  Couraud couraudmarion@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Jay Doty doty.jay@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Diane Glaub glaubdi@comcast.net GW Provisional I Referee
Shelby  Hartley shelbyhartley@yahoo.com GW Provisional I Referee
Sarah  Hamilton schamilton79@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Denise McCain vballnuts2014@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Kristina Medanovic tinkica93@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Alexsander Micic micafcrs@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Stefen Millan stefenmillan@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Trevor  Pulley detectivepulley@hotmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Randi Shanker randishanker@claytonschools.net GW Provisional I Referee
Kelly  Spradling kshearre@hotmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Ken Thoele knthoe@aol.com GW Provisional I Referee
Marija Tosic tosicmarija10@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Ivan Trifunovic trrifah@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee
Rick VerMehren rick_vermehren@yahoo.com GW Provisional I Referee
Ron  Young roneddie24@yahoo.com GW Provisional I Referee