Certified Referees

 

2015 Ratings

Name   Email Certification
Erik Fisaga erik.fisaga@gmail.com National Referee
Nicki Fisaga fisaga@gatewayvb.org National Referee
Joseph Flanigan hofvbref@yahoo.com National Referee
August Werner Jr werner@gatewayvb.org National Referee
Ruby Winschel rwinschelvb@lycos.com National Referee
Charles Bowden c-bowden@sbcglobal.net Junior National Referee
Holly Luenemann hollyluenemann@gmail.com Junior National Referee
Andrew Martin martin71@gmail.com Junior National Referee
Tom McFadden afd_mcfadden@hotmail.com Junior National Referee
Gregory Perkins gsperkins@sbcglobal.net Junior National Referee
Ed Phillips ekphillips3@hotmail.com Junior National Referee
Martin Prochko prochko@att.net Junior National Referee
Timothy Neels neels@gatewayvb.org Retired Junior National Referee
Kay Bohnert bohnertk@wustl.edu GW Regional II Referee Certification
Roger Heffner rheffner@smchcn.net GW Regional II Referee Certification
Matt Klump mklump@srgglobal.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Tracy McFadden tracylegz@aol.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Scott Mertens sdmref@sbcglobal.net GW Regional II Referee Certification
Ken O'Day kenoda@att.net GW Regional II Referee Certification
Gregory Ramey gkramey@comcast.net GW Regional II Referee Certification
Matthew Ryan mat_ryan@swbell.net GW Regional II Referee Certification
Joyce  Sanderson joyce4vb@mailcity.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Clayton Steiger cjsteig7@hotmail.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Leonard Tiner leonardtin@gmail.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Keith Touzinsky ktouzins@aol.com GW Regional II Referee Certification
Susan Harvey sueh@globalpyro.com GW Regional I Referee Certification
Braxton Payne braxton@showmevictories.com GW Regional I Referee Certification
Melissa Pouyer texgalmrob@aol.com GW Regional I Referee Certification
Shawna Stover sstover32@att.net GW Regional I Referee Certification
Robyn Turner rzitrenee@yahoo.com GW Regional I Referee Certification
Lucas Allen allen.lj@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Thomas Berry tberry@micds.org GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Ecaterina Coman ecatcom1@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Rick Czuppon rczuppon@bishopdubourg.org GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Pat Elfrink pjelfrink@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Rich Farmer farmervb1@yahoo.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Jodie Hempen jodahemp@hotmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Janet Howes usavolleyball011@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Christopher Kays buckethat1@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Kevin McClure k_mcclure@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Christopher Reid chrisreidstl@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
George Richardson georgerichardsonii@msn.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Christopher Schemel snatie@msn.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Brittany Wallace bmwallace216@gmail.com GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Tim Werner wernertkai@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional II Referee Certification
Sarah Brooks flyingpenguin92@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee Certification
Dorothy Dunbar deedeedunbar12@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee Certification
Ruth Holliday Ruthe.holliday@yahoo.com GW Provisional I Referee Certification
Ronall Nesbitt ronnieboy529@yahoo.com GW Provisional I Referee Certification
Harry Prah prah@sbcglobal.net GW Provisional I Referee Certification
Edward Walsh ewal1959@gmail.com GW Provisional I Referee Certification