2016-2017 gateway tournament directors

 

First Name Last Name Address City St Zip Phone Email
Gateway Region 10075 Bauer Rd St Louis MO 63128 314-849-1221 tyler@gatewayvb.org
Tom Ackerman 920 E Oak St Greenville IL 62246 618-410-3041 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Paula AuBuchon 4201 Kings Rd Bismarck MO 63624 573-760-3862 aubievbcoach@yahoo.com
Tammy Becker 811 Salem Way Ellisville MO 63021 314-307-0968 beckertammy@rsdmo.org
Jennifer Belew 768 Ambois Dr Creve Coeur MO 63141 314-650-6308 jenvb@sbcglobal.net
Andrea Bellinger 863 Cades Cove Florissant MO 63031 314-517-1814 abellinger@h2saintlouis.org
David Buerck 730 Valley Brook Dr Farmington MO 63640 573-631-9325 dbuerck@carelincoptions.com
Brian Carosone 6624 Edgefield Dr Barnhart MO 63012 314-374-3142 brian.intensityvbc@gmail.com
Tim Copeland 14321 Hardin Rd DeSoto MO 63020 314-409-8777 tcopelan@mineralarea.edu
Rick Czuppon 2644 Bluff Ridge Dr St Louis MO 63129 314-369-9436 rczuppon@bishopdubourg.org
Geoffrey Davis 211 Carrollton Ln St Louis MO 63135 314-540-1580 gdavis.h2saintlouis@gmail.com
Amy Duncan 1171 Liberty Xing Herculaneum MO 63048 314-807-6004 forceonevolleyball@gmail.com
Janet Hall 11 San Mateo Florissant MO 63031 314-956-2727 skhall62@yahoo.com
Michael Juenger 7217 State Rte 15 PO Box 353 St Libory IL 62282 618-980-0820 michael.juenger@swic.edu
Trish Knight PO Box 417 Licking MO 65542 417-274-3925 tknight12@yahoo.com
Don LaChance 5817 Briarwood Terrace Ct St Louis MO 63129 314-374-8648 lachandl@kirkwoodmo.org
Lisa Mathes-Peters 1964 Prairie Dell Rd Union MO 63084 605-254-2353 lisa.mathes-peters@eastcentral.edu
Tom McFadden 11960 Kendon Dr St Louis MO 63131 314-221-3279 316ctm@gmail.com
Bill McKee 2615 Basswood Ct Columbia IL 62236 314-852-5451 william.mckee@sbcglobal.net
Scott McQueen 1915 Gladden Rd Plainfield IN 46168 317-839-5222 smcqueen@capitolsportscenter.com
Tim Neels 722 Truman Dr Perryville MO 63775 573-547-2906 neels@gatewayvb.org
Erik Otto 572 Lake Meadows Dr Sullivan MO 63080 314-276-0039 erikotto3@gmail.com
TJ Plogger 1847 Cedar St Jacksonville IL 62650 217-491-1569 tjplogg@hotmail.com
Shawna Price 3396 Shamrock Rd Festus MO 63028 636-208-9241 flyingjaysvbc@yahoo.com
Lil Puckett 508 Pelican Cove Dr #8 St Louis MO 63031 314-680-4068 mova2013lp@gmail.com
Tom Reed 21 Franklin St Park Hills MO 63601 573-701-5683 reedtom@sbcglobal.net
Garrett Reeg 7066 Stony Ridge Rd St Louis MO 63129 314-265-7817 garrettreeg@gmail.com
Carl Ritter 1558 Sloan Creek Cape Girardeau MO 63701 573-986-8290 carl_ritter@hotmail.com
Ashli Robison 5001 Lake Land Blvd Mattoon IL 61938 217-234-5260 awicker1@lakelandcollege.edu
Brittany Schweig 600 First Executive Ave St Peters MO 63376 314-803-3757 brittanyschweig@gmail.com
Aida Steiger 1000 Viking Dr Hillsboro MO 63050 314-808-8332 aantanav@jeffco.edu
Tony Stratman 11732 Doverhill Dr St Louis MO 63128 314-398-5495 tony@stratmansports.com
Kelly Sulkowski 13075 Sawmill Rd Ste Genevieve MO 63670 573-535-4103 ksulkowski@sgdragons.org
Dan Thoman 9029 Harvest Run Dr O'Fallon MO 63368 314-277-3761 thomandan@rsdmo.org
Alissa Vandeven HC 1 Box 37C Leopold MO 63760 573-576-9497 avandeven@semo.edu
Sasa Vasiljevic 49 Lawrence St St Charles MO 63301 314-680-2667 svasiljevic@paousa.com
Joe Weber 4160 Ehlmann Rd St Peters MO 63376 636-477-3200 volleyball@gametimesportsplex.com
Devon Wesche 3108 Frontage Ct Maryland Hts MO 63043 314-604-3488 devon.wesche@gmail.com
Kristi Whitehead PO Box 102 Bernie MO 63822 573-421-8500 kristiwhitehead31@hotmail.com
Janiece Wieschhaus 1889 Summitview Dr St Charles MO 63303 314-973-4348 crossfirevbc@yahoo.com
Brian Williams 9 Norman Grove Ct St Louis MO 63129 314-565-6190 brian@stlvolleyball.com
Karleigh Williamson 917 W Main St Marion IL 62959 618-997-2482 sports@thehubmarion.com
Dale Woodson 5204 Nottingham Est Dr St Louis MO 63129 314-974-7995 dale@teamelitestl.com
Mark Zieres 3640 Richmond Dr Cape Girardeau MO 63703 314-541-4702 vbcoach11@gmail.com